Смотреть карту проектов
11:19 Астана
08:19 Москва
01:19 Нью-Йорк
14:19 Токио
13:19 Пекин

Реализуемые проекты

Количество проектов: 12

Сумма: $2 млрд

Страна Количество проектов Сумма Рабочие места
КНР 1 $1,8 млрд 1500
Германия 2 $80 млн 570
Польша 1 $66,4 млн 72
Япония 2 $27 млн 200
Турция 2 $27 млн 350
Южная Корея 2 $10,5 млн 1900
Узбекистан 1 $1,2 млн 40
Россия 1 $0,5 млн 71

Реализованные проекты

Количество проектов: 7

Сумма: $3,2 млрд

Страна Количество проектов Сумма Рабочие места
КНР 1 $2,3 млрд 1500
ОАЭ 1 $475 млн -
Турция 4 $24,5 млн 5200
Россия 1 $2 млн 60

Перспективные проекты

Количество проектов: 13

Сумма: -

Страна Количество проектов Сумма Рабочие места
КНР 8 - -
ОАЭ 3 - -
Южная Корея 2 - -