Смотреть карту проектов
11:49 Астана
08:49 Москва
01:49 Нью-Йорк
14:49 Токио
13:49 Пекин

Сведения о свободных земельных участках

• Свободные земли

Сведения о свободных земельных участках 14

Район:  АРЫС

СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЛИ (ГА):   21 734,6

Район:  БӘЙДІБЕК

СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЛИ (ГА):   6 682,5

Район:  ОТЫРАР

СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЛИ (ГА):   12 451,5

Район:  ҚАЗЫҒҰРТ

СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЛИ (ГА):   1 243

Район:  МАҚТАРАЛ

СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЛИ (ГА):   0

Район:  ОРДАБАСЫ

СВОБОДНЫЕ ЗЕМЛИ (ГА):   15 014