Смотреть карту проектов
07:02 Астана
04:02 Москва
21:02 Нью-Йорк
10:02 Токио
09:02 Пекин

Банки второго уровня

Банки 12

АО "Народный Банк Казахстана"

Адрес: ул.Бейбитшилик, д.2 б

Веб-сайт: www.halykbank.kz

АО "KASPI BANK"

Адрес: ул. Ш.Калдаякова, 4/3.8 (7252) 50-02-07

Веб-сайт: www.kaspibank.kz

АО "Альянс Банк"

Адрес: ул.Тыныбаева

8(7252) 58-99-77 (приемная)

АО "Евразийский Банк"

Адрес: ул.Рыскулбекова,(парк им.Абая). (7252) 300 614

Веб-сайт: www.eubank.kz

АО "АТФБанк"

Адрес: ул.Торекулова, 1 а. (7252) 30-00-44

Веб-сайт: www.atfbank.kz

АО "Банк ЦентрКредит"

Адрес: ул.Байтурсынова, б/н. 7252) 58 99 90, 99 52 95

Веб-сайт:www.bcc.kz

АО "Нурбанк"

Адрес: ул.Желтоксан, 18. новый офис: ул.Оспанова 41б, уг.ул.Аскарова 58-28-48

ДБ АО "Сбербанк"

Веб-сайт: www.hcsbk.kz

Банк Kassa Nova

Адрес: г. Шымкент, Аль-Фарабийский район, ул. Казыбек Би, 4 +7 7252 595 595

Веб-сайт: www.kassanova.kz

Банк RBK

Адрес: г. Шымкент, Аль-Фарабийский район, ул. Гани Иляева, дом 47 +7 (7252) 99-70-30, 99-70-31

Веб-сайт: www.bankrbk.kz

Банк ForteBank

Адрес: г. Туркестан, ул. Тауке хана, 371 8 8000 800 819

Веб-сайт: www.forte.bank

Банк TSB (ЦЕСНАБАНК)

Адрес: г. Шымкент, Аль-Фарабийский район, ул.Желтоксан, дом 17/6 8 (7252) 21-46-14

Веб-сайт: www.tsb.kz